I’m busy

That’s why I’m not blogging much.

That’s why I’m not cooking much.

That’s why I’m not sleeping much.

That’s why I’m not taking family pictures much.

That’s why I’m not reading much.*

That’s why I’m not talking on the phone much.

That’s why I’m not washing my hair much.**

That’s why I’m not grocery shopping much.

It’s really getting in the way of my goal to be as lazy as possible.

20121007-145050.jpg

An outtake from pictures with my mom (she visited recently) at the park.

*These things are, of course, relative! I just finished Captive in the Dark and Seduced in the Dark, and will have reviews this week.

** I found this awesome dry shampoo at Whole Foods Market and I use it regularly. This allows me to be even more lazy than usual — I only have to wash my hair twice a week now!

Comments? Thoughts? Streams of Consciousness?

