How to enter the Giveaway!

For my first giveaway, I am not giving away the following:

I am giving away:

  • Something TOTALLY AWESOME
  • A live fish. Seriously — if you want one! I want to atone for my previous mailing-dead-fish sin. My Chemical Romance has a lot of extra fish in his tank and said I could send one to the winner. Yes, a fish can travel legally and safely and should arrive still… vital.

How to enter:

  • Using the original blog (not Facebook) which I have kindly linked to above, comment on the Pink Sparkly Wallet Giveaway post.
  • Using the original blog (not Facebook) which I have kindly linked to above, comment on the ROOM post.
  • Using the original blog (not Facebook) which I have kindly linked to above, comment on the dead fish post.

Whoever comments on all three blogs first gets a 1, next person gets a 2, etc. I’ll use Random.org to choose the winning number (and I’ll take a screenshot to prove it).

Entries will close on February 29, 2012 at 11:59PM (EST)

Good luck, Sinkos!

The Informant and Mineral wish you good luck!

3 Responses

  1. […] would love some sponsors! I spent like $15 of my own money on MY GIVEAWAY which ends on February 29 at 11:59PM (est). Have you entered yet? Share this:ShareLike this:LikeBe […]

  2. p.s. Can you really mail a fish to canada? What happens if I have no tank? Will a bowl do? I have entered your giveaway and now I am nervous I might win and what the F will I do with a fish? I think my anxiety disorder might be showing. I’m going to shut up now.

Comments? Thoughts? Streams of Consciousness?

